Music Info: Jadakiss "The last kiss" Cover & Tracklisting

Thursday, February 5, 2009

I am a fan of Jada, and I have been for years.
I think he has one of the best flows out.
Despite the fact he may be "local" I still support the music he makes.

Tracklisting for his new album "The Last Kiss" inside

1. Pain & Torture
2. Can’t Stop Me
3. Something Else featuring Young Jeezy
4. Things I’ve Been Through
5. One More Step featuring Styles P
6. Rocking With The Best featuring Pharrell
7. Time’s Hard featuring Barrington Levy
8. I Tried featuring Avery Storm
9. Cartel Gathering featuring Ghostface & Raekwon
10. Smoking Gun featuring Jazmine Sullivan
11. Seaching featuring Sheek Louch
12. Come And Get Me featuring S.I. & Sheek Louch
13. By My Side featuring Ne-Yo
14. Money And Jewelry
15. What If
16. Letter To B.I.G. featuring Faith Evans
BONUS: Death Wish featuring Lil’ Wayne

I can't wait for that track featuring Jazmine Sullivan, their voices together must be great, raspy and husky.

Everyone else is expected.